John Vane Science Centre,
Queen Mary University of London,
Charterhouse Square
London
England
EC1M 6BQ
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Ramesh Arasaradnam

Thu. 29 Jun, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Rita Sousa-Nunes

Thu. 6 Jul, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Past Events

Thursday Seminar Series

Tue. 19 Jan, 2016 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday Seminar Series

Thu. 15 Sep, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday Seminar Series

Thu. 29 Sep, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Biological Therapies Group Meeting

Wed. 5 Oct, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Thursday Seminar Series

Thu. 6 Oct, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday Seminar Series

Thu. 13 Oct, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Biological Therapies Group Meeting

Wed. 2 Nov, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Thursday Seminar Series

Thu. 3 Nov, 2016 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday Seminar Series

Thu. 10 Nov, 2016 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday Seminar Series

Thu. 17 Nov, 2016 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday Seminar Series

Thu. 1 Dec, 2016 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Biological Therapies Group Meeting

Wed. 7 Dec, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Thursday Seminar Series

Thu. 8 Dec, 2016 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday Seminar Series

Thu. 15 Dec, 2016 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Biological Therapies Group Meeting

Wed. 4 Jan, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Thursday Seminar Series

Thu. 12 Jan, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Thursday Seminar Series

Thu. 19 Jan, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Dr. Viji Draviam-Sastry

Thu. 26 Jan, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Dr. Fernando Calvo

Thu. 2 Mar, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

PhD Students: Marc Williams & Alex Rhys

Thu. 23 Mar, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Address

Barts Cancer Institute,
Queen Mary University of London,
Charterhouse Square,
London,

EC1M 6BQ

Maps

This site uses cookies in order to function properly. By continuing to browse, you agree that we can save them on your device. Privacy Policy.